SGA Members

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Office Hours:

Wednesday 4;15pm-6:15pm

Email:

eric_siathone@fitnyc.edu

Eric Siathone

President

Office Hours:

Tues. 12pm-1pm

Wed. 11am-12pm

Email:

donna_burawa@fitnyc.edu

Donna Burawa

Vice President

Office Hours:

Wednesdays

12:30 - 2:30 PM

 

Email:

phillips_percy@fitnyc.edu

Phillips Percy

Chief of Staff

DIRECTORS

Office Hours:

Mondays 7-9 PM

Email:

aashi_kanoongo@fitnyc.edu

Aashi Kanoongo

Director of Communications

Office Hours:

Monday 8am-10am

Email:

chahat_jain@fitnyc.edu

Chahat Jain

Director of Finance

SECRETARIES

Office Hours:

Monday 12pm-2pm

Email:

caroline_levine@fitnyc.edu

Caroline Levine

Secretary of Sustainability

Amish Berry

Secretary of Career Exploration

Office Hours:

Tuesday 5pm-6pm

Saturday 11am-12pm

Email:

mia_piazzi@fitnyc.edu

Mia Piazzi

Secretary of Career Exploration 

Office Hours:

Thursday 2:15pm-4:15pm

Email:

hasita_goel@fitnyc.edu

Hasita Goel 

Secretary of Academic Affairs

Sydney Bigelow

Secretary of Sustainability

Office Hours:

Tuesday 2-4

Email:

hannah_mathews@fitnyc.edu

Hannah Mathews

Secretary of Diversity & Inclusion

Office Hours:

Monday 4pm-6pm

Email:

sabrina_greenberg@fitnyc.edu

Sabrina Greenberg

Secretary of Student Affairs

Office Hours:

Tuesday 2pm-4pm

Email:

tengwei_yap@fitnyc.edu

Alexis Yap

Senator for Campus Affairs

SENATORS

Office Hours:

Sunday 11am-1pm

Email:

apoorva_grover@fitnyc.edu

Apoorva Grover

Senator for Advertising Marketing & Communications 

Office Hours:

Tuesday 2pm-4pm

Email:

rachael_uhlir@fitnyc.edu

Rachael Uhlir

Senator for Photography

Office Hours:

N/A

Email:

amanda_murray@fitnyc.edu

Mandy Murray

Senator for Animation, Interactive Media, & Game Design

Office Hours:

N/A

Email:

erik_carrigan@fitnyc.edu

Erik Carrigan

Senator for Fine Arts

Office Hours:

Mondays 12-2pm

Email:

michele_sparrow@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Friday 10am-12pm

Email:

raquel_keda@fitnyc.edu

Raquel Keda

Senator for Clubs and Organizations

Office Hours:

Wednesday 2pm-4pm

Email:

rachel_stillman@fitnyc.edu

Rachel Stillman

Senator for LGBTQIA+ Students

Office Hours:

Tuesdays 4-6pm

Email:

natalia_mieses@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Tuesday 11am-1pm

Email:

angelica_pomar@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Wednesday 2pm-4pm

Email:

pylar_pagal@fitnyc.edu

Pylar Pagal

Senator for Fashion Business Management 

Office Hours: 

Tuesday 4pm-6pm

Email:

jasmine_velasquez@fitnyc.edu

Jasmine Velasquez

Senator for Fashion Design

Office Hours:

Monday 4pm-5

Thursday 6pm-7pm

Email:

elizabeth_brand@fitnyc.edu

Liz Brand

Senator for Cosmetics & Fragrance Marketing 

Office Hours:

Thursday 1pm-3pm

Email:

alicia_cilauro@fitnyc.edu

Alicia Cilauro

Senator for International Trade & Marketing

Office Hours:

Sunday 12pm-2pm

Email:

shameekia_johnson@fitnyc.edu

Shameekia Johnson

Senator of Religious & Spiritual Belief

Office Hours:

Tuesdays 3pm-5pm

Email:

toni_ouyand@fitnyc.edu

Toni Ouyang

Senator for Commuter Students

Office Hours:

Thursday 12:30pm-2:30pm

Email:

hailee_korman@fitnyc.edu

Hailee Korman

Senator for Health & Wellness

Office Hours:

Mondays & Wednesdays 1-2pm

Email:

jasmine_velasquez@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Friday 11am-1pm 

Email:

nancy_parmanand@fitnyc.edu

Nancy Parmanand

Senator for Film & Media

Office Hours:

Monday 2pm-4pm

Email:

elan_nguyen@fitnyc.edu

Elan Nguyen

Senator for Ethnic Equity

Office Hours:

Tuesday 5pm-6pm

Thursday 5pm-6pm

Email:

emilia_smithies@fitnyc.edu

Emilia Smithies

Senator for Gender Equity

Office Hours:

Wednesday 8am-9am

Saturday 8am-9am

Email:

audrey_martiandy@fitnyc.edu

Audrey Martiandy

Senator for International Students

 

Office Hours:

Monday 12pm-2pm

Email:

lyla_ohara@fitnyc.edu

Lyla O'hara

Senator for Transfer Students

Angelica Pomar

Senator for Art History and Museum Professions

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Hasibul Islam

Digital Art Director 

Kaitlyn Foley 

 Digital and Social Media Coordinator

SGA ADVISORS

Michelle Van-Ess Grant

Director of Student Life

Catlin Wojtkowski

SGA Advisor