SGA Members

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Sallie Haas

President

Office Hours:

Wednesday's 3-5pm

Email:

sallie_haas@fitnyc.edu

Claire Anvelt

Vice President

Dylan Rice

Chief of Staff

DIRECTORS

Office Hours:

Monday's 12-2pm

Email:

claire_anvelt@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Thursday's 3-5pm

Email:

dylan_rice@fitnyc.edu

Jacqueline Hanna

Director of Communications

Office Hours:

Monday's 1-3pm

Email:

jacqueline_hanna@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Wednesday's 12-1pm

Email:

vaidehi_bagrodia@fitnyc.edu

Vaidehi Bagrodia

Director of Finance

SECRETARIES

Amish Berry

Secretary of Career Exploration

Office Hours:

Monday's 11-1pm

Email:

amish_berry@fitnyc.edu

Sydney Bigelow

Secretary of Sustainability

Delisha Parris

Secretary of Student Affairs

Office Hours:

Tuesday's 5-6pm; Thursday's 4:30-5:30pm

Email:

sydney_bigelow@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Wednesday's 3-5pm

Email:

delisha_parris@fitnyc.edu

Ishani Shah

Secretary of Campus Affairs

Office Hours:

Tuesday's 2-4pm

Email:

ishani_shah@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Thursday's 11-12pm; Friday's 12-1pm

Email:

katherine_prior@fitnyc.edu

Katherine Prior

Secretary of Academic Affairs

SENATORS

Alisa Feliz

Senator for Residential Students

Brenden John

Senator for Film & Media

Office Hours:

Tuesday's 12-2pm

Email:

alisa_feliz@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Tuesday's 1-2pm

Email:

brenden_john@fitnyc.edu

Casey Rosales

Senator for Animation, Interactive Media & Game Design

Office Hours:

Monday's & Wednesday's 4-5 pm

Email:

casey_rosales@fitnyc.edu

Christian Concepcion

Secretary of Visual Presentation & Exhibition Design

Donna Burawa

Senator for Fine Art

Office Hours:

Friday's 10-12pm

Email:

christianjay_concepc@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Monday's & Tuesday's 1-2pm

Email:

donna_burawa@fitnyc.edu

Emely Maldonado

Senator for Technical Design

Office Hours:

Tuesday's 3-4pm; Wednesday's 2-3pm

Email:

emely_maldonado@fitnyc.edu

Eric Siathone

Senator for Transfer Students

Jasmine Velasquez

Senator for Fashion Design

Joshua Stamler

Senator for LGBTQIA+ Students

Office Hours:

Tuesday's 1-2pm; Wednesday's 2-3pm

Email:

eric_siathone@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Monday's & Wednesday's 1-2pm

Email:

jasmine_velasquez@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Monday's 11-1pm

Email:

joshua_stamler@fitnyc.edu

Kayley McCarthy

Senator for Clubs & Organizations

Kenyatta Cleveland

Senator for Direct & Interactive Marketing

Kiran Usmani

Senator for FIT-ABLE

Office Hours:

Thursday's 12-2pm

Email:

kayley_mccarthy@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Wednesday's 12-2pm

Email:

kenyatta_cleveland@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Thursday's 5-6pm

Email:

kiran_usmani@fitnyc.edu

Krystina George

Senator for Production Management

Lianne Covington

Senator for Textile/Surface Design

Massih Azad

Senator for Commuter Students

Office Hours:

Monday's 2-3pm; Wednesday's 4-5pm

Email:

lianne_covington@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Tuesday's 5-6pm; Thursday's 2-3pm

Email:

massih_azad@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Mondays 5-6pm; Thursdays 5:30-6:30pm

Email:

krystina_george@fitnyc.edu

Michele Sparrow

Senator for Textile Development & Marketing 

Office Hours:

Monday's 12-2pm

Email:

michele_sparrow@fitnyc.edu

Natalia Mieses

Senator for Illustration

Shameekia Johnson

Senator for Art History & Museum Professions

Office Hours:

Tuesday's 4-6pm

Email:

natalia_mieses@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Monday's & Tuesday's 1-2pm

Email:

shameekia_johnson@fitnyc.edu

Steven Molina Contreras

Senator for Photography & Related Media

Tara McGuinness

Senator for Cosmetics & Fragrance Marketing

Victoria Selg

Senator for International Trade & Marketing

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Office Hours:

Tuesday's 11-12pm; Friday's 1-2pm

Email:

steven_molinacontrer@fitnyc.edu

Office Hours:

Monday's 2-3pm; Tuesday's 1-2pm

Email:

tara_mcguinness@fitnyc.edu

‚Äč

Office Hours:

Wednesday's 9-11am

Email:

victoria_selg@fitnyc.edu

Nicole Magro

Coordinator of Digital & Social Media

Nedavius Ladmirault

Coordinator of Graphic Design

Marissa Earl

Coordinator of Videography

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Office Hours:

Monday's 10-11am; Wednesday's 12-1pm

Email:

sara_bhasin@fitnyc.edu

Sara Bhasin

Treasurer

SGA ADVISORS

Michelle Van-Ess Grant

Director of Student Life

Catlin Wojtkowski

SGA Advisor

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon