The Sustainability committee is run by the Secretary of Sustainability, Sydney Bigelow, and meets on Mondays from 12-2pm in the SGA Office (A724).

The purpose of the Sustainability Committee is to promote that FIT is actively incorporating sustainability into aspects of the institution.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon